The NCHSTCA Board of Directors meets quarterly to discuss the business of the association and the state of high school tennis in North Carolina.

In-person meetings take place in January in conjunction with the USTA-NC Tennis Weekend, and in June in either Greensboro or Chapel Hill. Meetings in the spring and fall are online meetings. 

The current members of the NCHSTCA Board of Directors are:

  • President - Andrew Tuttle, Cardinal Gibbons 
  • Vice-President - Donald Clark - C.B. Aycock
  • Secretary - Lee Matthews - Wilson Fike
  • Treasurer - (vacant)
  • 1-A Representative - Heather Brooks - Chatham Central
  • 2-A Representative - Tim Medlin - Greene Central
  • 3-A Representative - Pam Beecher - Concord
  • 4-A Representative - Steve Rochkind - Durham Riverside

In addition, we have several non-voting "emeritus" members:

  • Vice President Emeritus - Ken Hazen - Charlotte Catholic (retired)
  • Secretary Emeritus - Lindsey Linker - Chapel HiIl and East Chapel Hill (retired)
  • Technologist Emeritus - Jon Huffman -Maiden (retired)


You don`t have permission to comment here!